Programme management
Sif Johansson sif.johansson@naturvardsverket.se +46 8 698 15 36
Fredrik Wulff fred@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 50
Jen Edgren jen.edgren@naturvardsverket +46 8 698 11 56
   
Subproject Development and maintenance of the decision support system (WP 1)
Fredrik Wulff fred@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 50
Alexander Sokolov sokolov@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Oleg Savchuk oleg@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 41
Miguel Rodriguez-Medina miguel@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 49
   
Subproject Ecological targets (WP 2)
Erik Bonsdorff erik.bonsdorff@abo.fi +358 22154070
Ragnar Elmgren ragnar.elmgren@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 40 16
Sture Hansson sture.hansson@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 48
Rutger Rosenberg r.rosenberg@kmf.gu.se +46 523 185 29
Lisa Almesjö lisaa@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Olle Hjerne olle@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 674 75 51
Ulf Larsson ulf.larsson@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 61
Carl Rolff crolff@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 40 13
Jakob Walve jakobw@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 30
Karin Karlson k.karlson@kmf.gu.se +46 31 7732629
Cecilia Lundberg cecilia.lundberg@abo.fi +358 22154070
Stiig Markager ssm@dmu.dk +45 46301305
Colin Stedman cst@dmu.dk  
   
Subproject Marine models (WP 3)
Anders Stigebrandt anst@oce.gu.se +46 31 773 28 51
Bo Gustafsson bogu@oce.gu.se +46 31 773 28 73
Signild Nerheim sine@oce.gu.se +46 31 773 28 78
Oleg Savchuk oleg@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 41
   
Subproject Drainage basin model linked to cost-effective measures (WP 4)
Lars Rahm larra@tema.liu.se +46 13 28 25 54
Åsa Danielsson asada@tema.liu.se +46 13 28 29 22
Christoph Humborg christoph.humborg@itm.su.se +46 8 674 73 34
Magnus Mörth magnus.morth@geo.su.se +46 8 16 47 31
Stefan Löfgren stefan.lofgren@ma.slu.se +46 18 67 31 28
Hanna Eriksson hanna.eriksson@itm.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Jesper S Schou jss@dmu.dk +45 46301225
Berit Hasler bh@dmu.dk +45 46301835
Flemming Møller fm@dmu.dk +45 46301221
   
All participants in the programme, in alphabetical order
Almesjö, Lisa lisaa@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Bonsdorff, Erik erik.bonsdorff@abo.fi +358 22154070
Danielsson, Åsa asada@tema.liu.se +46 13 28 29 22
Edgren, Jen jen.edgren@naturvardsverket.se +46 8 698 11 56
Elmgren, Ragnar ragnar.elmgren@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 40 16
Eriksson, Hanna hanna.eriksson@itm.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Gustafsson, Bo bogu@oce.gu.se +46 31 773 28 73
Hansson, Sture sture.hansson@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 48
Hasler, Berit bh@dmu.dk +45 46301835
Hjerne, Olle olle@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 674 75 51
Humborg, Christoph christoph.humborg@itm.su.se +46 8 674 73 34
Johansson, Sif sif.johansson@naturvardsverket.se +46 8 698 15 36
Karlson, Karin k.karlson@kmf.gu.se +46 523 185 10

Larsson, Ulf
ulf.larsson@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 61
Lundberg, Cecilia cecilia.lundberg@abo.fi +358 22154070
Löfgren, Stefan stefan.lofgren@ma.slu.se +46 18 67 31 28
Markager, Stiig ssm@dmu.dki +45 46301305
Møller, Flemming fm@dmu.dk +45 46301221
Mörth, Magnus magnus.morth@geo.su.se +46 8 16 47 31
Nerheim, Signild sine@oce.gu.se +46 31 773 28 78
Rahm, Lars larra@tema.liu.se +46 13 28 25 54
Rodriguez-Medina, Miguel miguel@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 49
Rolff, Carl crolff@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 40 13
Rosenberg, Rutger r.rosenberg@kmf.gu.se +46 523 185 29
Savchuk, Oleg oleg@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 41
Schou, Jesper S jss@dmu.dk +45 46301225
Sokolov, Alexander sokolov@ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 39
Colin Stedman cst@dmu.dk +46 31 773 28 51
Walve, Jakob JakobW@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 17 30
Wulff, Fredrik Fred@system.ecology.su.se +46 8 16 42 50